Agile Courses

Nasergy has successfully made a partnership with ScrumStudy to work together to help individuals and corporates to gain the professional knowledge and accredited certifications of Agile Courses Packages which includes:

SCRUMstudy certified professionals help organizations improve their project delivery processes which leads to increased ROI. Their specific Scrum knowledge promotes a practical approach to product development, which includes the anticipation and response to issues and changes in a timely manner

Though there is no mandatory prerequisite for most of the SCRUMstudy certifications, it may help to follow the preferred hierarchical structure.

Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC)
The Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC) course is tailored to help anyone interested in learning the basics of Scrum. This course is included as a part of a Primary lifetime membership. The purpose of the Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC)' certification exam is to confirm participants have a fundamental understanding of the Scrum methodology.

Scrum Developer Certified (SDC®)
Scrum Developer Certified (SDC®) is an entry level certification. The objective of this certification is to ensure that participants understand the basics of Scrum which Scrum team members need to know to effectively contribute to a Scrum project.

Scrum Master Certified (SMC®)
Scrum Master Certified (SMC®) professionals have a practical, working

knowledge of Scrum that equips them to guide and implement Scrum projects in a Scrum environment. The purpose of the exam is to confirm that applicants have achieved sufficient understanding of how the apply Scrum framework and practices to projects and to tailor Scrum in a particular scenario.

SCRUMstudy Agile Master Certified (SAMC)
SCRUMstudy Agile Master Certified (SAMC) professionals possess a wide range of knowledge and understanding of the values, methods and intricacies of Agile methodologies, including Scrum. The purpose of the exam is to confirm participants have the ability to compare and choose the appropriate methodology in a given situation.

Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC®)
The Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC®) certification exam is designed to confirm a Product Owner's applicants practical and working knowledge of Scrum in terms of the ability to handle the related business aspects and projects stakeholders (particularly the customer) in a Scrum environment.

Scaled Scrum Master Certified (SSMC)
Scaled Scrum Master Certified (SSMC) Large projects require multiple Scrum Teams to work in parallel. The Chief Scrum Master is responsible for coordinating activities of multiple Scrum Teams to develop potentially shippable product increments/deliverables. The Chief Scrum Master fosters collaboration and coaches’ others with the implementation of Scrum for a smooth delivery of the project’s products. Apart from clearing impediments and ensuring a conducive project environment for the Scrum Teams, the Chief Scrum Master collaborates with the Chief Product Owner, other Scrum Masters, and Product Owners in activities such as developing the list of components and resources needed in common for all teams throughout the project.

Scaled Scrum Product Owner Certified (SSPOC)
The Chief Product Owner makes the day-to-day business decisions in the case of large projects with numerous Scrum Teams and multiple Product Owners. The Chief Product Owner prepares and maintains the overall Prioritized Product Backlog for the large project, using it to coordinate work through the Product Owners of the Scrum Teams. The Chief Product Owner will be responsible for the final deliverable of the project. Apart from making final business decisions, the Chief Product Owner collaborates with the Chief Scrum Master, other Product Owners, and Scrum Masters to develop a list of components and resources needed in common for all the teams throughout the project.

Expert Scrum Master Certified (ESMC)
The Expert Scrum Master Certified (ESMC) certification is the next step for Scrum practitioners to further demonstrate their expertise in the Scrum methodology.

SCRUMstudy Certified Trainer (SCT®)

The SCRUMstudy Certified Trainer (SCT®) course is for Scrum practitioners who wish to become Scrum trainers. To become a SCRUMstudy Certified Trainer (SCT®), candidates need to successfully pass any three SCRUMstudy certification exams (out of SDC®, SMC®, AEC, SPOC® and ESMC). These must include the certification courses that they wish to teach.

SCRUMstudy™ Certified Agile Coach (SCAC)

The SCRUMstudy Certified Agile Coach (SCAC) prepares Scrum practitioners to manage complex Scrum projects and implement Scrum in complex projects involving big project teams, programs and portfolios. It also helps practitioners to get multiple implementation and consultation projects in Scrum.